Our Team

The Rollet Bros. team is the backbone of our company providing customers with reliable, quality, on-time service and deliveries at competitive prices.

We are here to help you. Dispatchers work with our customers providing quotes and scheduling loads; the shop addresses mechanical issues and maintains our fleet; and the office handles drivers and all of our business operations. You can contact our team members and be assured that your needs will be met.

‚ÄčLeadership

David Rollet President
Michael Rollet Vice President
Susie Fulton Operations Manager susief@rolletbros.com
Matt Wengert Safety Director mattw@rolletbros.com 
Mark Winschel Dispatch Supervisor markw@rolletbros.com
John Meyer Shop Supervisor johnm@rolletbros.com

Dispatch

Phone: (573) 547-2573
Fax: (573) 547-2687
Email: dispatch@rolletbros.com
   
Kevin Hogard Dispatcher kevinh@rolletbros.com
Erin Rejba Dispatcher erinr@rolletbros.com
Kyle Rollet Dispatcher kyler@rolletbros.com
Derek Wright Dispatcher derekw@rolletbros.com

Office

Phone: (573) 547-2573
Fax: (573) 547-2574
Email: info@rolletbros.com
 
Beverly Fritsche Accounts Payable beverlyf@rolletbros.com
Brenda Hayden 
Receptionist/Office Assistant brendah@rolletbros.com
Sarah Keys Human Recourses sarahk@rolletbros.com
Lacey Lohmann Operations Assistant laceyl@rolletbros.com
Carrie O'Keefe Accounts Receivable carrieo@rolletbros.com
Jena Oster Driver Payroll jenao@rolletbros
Denise Phillips Driver Payroll denisep@rolletbros.com
Lisa Shedd Accounts Receivable Supervisor lisas@rolletbros.com

Maintenance

Phone: 573) 547-4284
Fax: (573) 517-0601
Email: info@rolletbros.com
   
Brittany Carron Inventory brittanyc@rolletbros.com
Robyn Richardet Shop Office Manager robynr@rolletbros.com